Skip to product information
1 of 1


CD - You've Got It **Preorder** NEW

Regular price $7.00 USD
Regular price $10.00 USD Sale price $7.00 USD

Taking preorders now for "You've Got It". 6 of Tara Tinsley's newest songs. CD will be shipped to you 1 week before release date (March 15th, 2022).

1. You've Got It

2. Faith

3. Stronger Than The Wind

4. Lovin' Every Minute

5. Get Back To Me

6. Best If I Don't